MApHA 2024 High Point Winners

Non Pro Gymkhana

High Point Lynn Faeth Reserve Kerry Ellis

Judged Non Pro

High Point Peighton Scott Reserve Jessica Smith

Novice Non Pro

High Point Rochelle Lyons Reserve Shelby Reno

Non Pro Walk/Trot

High Point Becki Willard Reserve Amanda Kutchey

Limited Non Pro

High Point Jennifer Jacobs Reserve Tina Purvis

Masters Non Pro

High Point Jennifer Jacobs Reserve Tina Purvis

Youth Gymkhana

High Point Taylor Jacobs Reserve Rhiannon Travis

Youth Walk Trot

High Point Harper Anger-Higelmire Reserve Lena Morlock

Youth 13 and Under

High Point Ava Morlock Reserve Alyssa Smiley Youth 14-18

High Point Grace Clark

Novice Youth

High Point Grace Clark Reserve Taryn Moody

Open Gymkhana

High Point Shooting the Bull Owner Kerry Ellis Reserve Eyemcruisin Owner Lynn Faeth

Open Judged Performance Horse

High Point Dun It with Dynamite Owner Amy Schweiger Reserve Unspoken Looks Owner Ashleigh Stoeckle

High Point Halter Gelding

High Point Unapologetic Owner Jessica Smith Reserve Too Zippin Good Owner Ashley Charles

High Point Halter Mare

High Point Darn Im A Miracle Owner Shelby Reno Reserve A Dignified Trade Owner Bree Travis

High Point Halter Stallion

High Point Nailed it Owner Jessica Smith

All Breed Walk Trot

Circuit Champion Choc It Up To Zip Owner Sharon Clark

All Breed Walk Trot Canter

Circuit Champion Suddenly Its Magic Owner Kaitlyn Corrigan